play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Sports & Prestige

At Midlands Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Sports & Prestige

Midlands Sports & Prestige

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    proud to buy from these

    By ALIC D on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent guys excellent company and most of all excellent second purchase from these 1st class all the way

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 20/11/18

    Thanks again for your business! 2nd car from ourselves now and we'll be seeing your partner for her new one in the New year. Thanks!

  • 5

    Happy owner of a Audi tt Quattro

    By Ian H on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car buying. Staff where very friendly, got a good deal they even taxed the vehicle for me while I sorted insurance out. Also good selection of cars.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 19/11/18

    Pleasure doing business. We hope you enjoy your new TT!

  • 5

    Top quality sports & prestige cars

    By STEVE C on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing choice of cars from midlands sports & prestige. Just collected my new car couldn’t be happier. Will be recommending to all freinds and family.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 19/11/18

    Thank you for your business. Hope you enjoy your new S3 and we'll see you for that rs6 next time.

  • 5

    A very professional used car sales

    By Scott M on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My purchase of our car could not of been smoother . I asked some questions which were answered thoroughly and they made us feel very welcome . My wife was very impressed with the overall experience and all the lads have impeccable manners and make a great cup of tea too!

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 19/11/18

    Cheers Scott we appreciate the kind words. We hope you both enjoy your new car!

  • 5

    10/10 Amazing

    By CLAIR W on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely experience, I didn’t feel pressured or pushed into a deal. It was all very relaxed, professional and enjoyable, I will definitely be back for my next car. Thanks again.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 19/11/18

    2nd car from ourselves now! Thank you for your business again, we really appreciate your repeat custom and we look forward to seeing you for your sons 1st car!

  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sarah T on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car with MSP. I enquired about the car late morning and picked it up in the afternoon. In that time the guys at MSP mot’d it and cleaned it. Great service over the phone and besides getting there at 5.30 I was made to feel welcome and not rushed along. It was a great first experience and I hope to get my next car through them.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 19/11/18

    Passed your test and then picked up your new car all in one day! Thank you very much for the kind words and we hope to see you in the future for your next one.

  • 5

    Avoid, avoid

    By Otso M on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car delivered with 2 faulty tyre valves, both front tyres underinflated. Also asked for a cancellation and refund of the warranty well within my 2 week period. 2 months and many emails later, MSP provide excuses instead of a refund. Car MOTed at Stanton (same company) who gave weird advisories. Tried and tried to call to clarify but they never pick up. Local garage advised the advisories were garbage. Avoid.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 24/02/21

    Hi Otso, to confirm we have been speaking via whatsapp and you have never rang in or left voicemails for us to call back. You decided to cancel the extended warranty after 5 weeks, which is over the cooling off period provided by the warranty company. Albeit, we managed to secure a refund for you (which the warranty company have confirmed to you) which will be sent when received. You have never once (our whatsapp messages prove this) mentioned about having two faulty tyre valves. If you had we would have straight away advised to bring the vehicle to us to have inspected and if needed, replaced. Secondly you have never mentioned anything about the MOT until now. Again, if you had a concern we would have expected you to mention this to us. If you do have any concerns we would be more than happy to help, just like we did during the purchase with Servicing, MOT’ing & Delivering the S5 all free of charge. We always value feedback, so we can grow and improve. Regards

  • 5

    Expensive Repairs

    By Rob B on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from MSP during the lockdown and so far I have had £4k worth of work done on a car purchased for £8k, fortunately I took out a manufacturers extended warranty and the 3k worth of work found in the first month was 95% covered by this, if you are buying a car from these guys I’d recommend to seek an extended warranty from a different provider for sure.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 15/12/20

    I'm sorry to hear this Rob. I've checked your details and can't see any corrospendence from yourself in relation to this. We will always look after our customers and strive for 100% satisfaction but we're always happy to look for ways to improve. Regards, MSP.

  • 5

    Never again.

    By Samantha L on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from here in July 2020. After driving the car home I found numerous faults which they have failed to repair. Within a few weeks the car became unsafe to drive due to fault. The company ignored my correspondence for 5 months leaving me with an unroadworthy car.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 15/12/20

    I'm sorry to hear this Samantha, but this isn't entirely true. Your vehicle went through an independent MOT, which it passed, and was serviced prior to sale. The 'faults' you reported were a missing boot mat (which we supplied from Vauxhall) and slight condensation in a headlight (which passed its independent MOT). We had the vehicle back and rectified these items at no cost to yourself. We contributed to a 12 month warranty to cover full parts & labour too. We will always look after our customers and happily inspect the car if you report a fault. We always strive for 100% satisfaction! Regards, MSP

  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Nikki P on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Easy, great comms and a fantastic car delivered to my door, v happy! Thanks to Jay for his help!

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 29/11/20

    Thank you for putting your Trust into us Nikki . We really appreciate your business! Enjoy your S3