play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Sports & Prestige

At Midlands Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Sports & Prestige

Midlands Sports & Prestige
5
4.1

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Moses M on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service throughout.Friendly staff who assist with a smile.Bought a great car which is a dream to drive

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 21/10/20

    Thank you for your business. I hope you enjoy the Range Rover! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Great service

    By JERRY C on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased over the phone after getting a video of the car. Only had to make the single journey as part exd my car. Love the car and appreciate your help. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 08/10/20

    Great to do business. Nice meeting you & the family. Hope to do more business in the future!


  • 5

    New Evoque

    By S T on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our new Range Rover Evoque and the finance deal they gave us was very good Will definitely be back one day thank you to everyone at Midlands sports and prestige


  • 5

    New Range Rover Sport from Midlans Sports & Presti

    By MARK K on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my AMG for a Range Rover Sport. Excellent service and quality of car. Jay and his team helpful and professional. Recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly staff but not happy with how clean car wa

    By HAYLEY M on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff but when I received car it had an old earring in glove compartment and a subway wrapper in the side of the door!


  • 5

    Excellent service would go back

    By LEE B on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service looked after us did everything we asked for can’t fault MSP


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By TONY M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a positive experience, the salesman was open and honest regarding the car’s history and offered to correct the slight defects we pointed out. Our test drive route was chosen to demonstrate the suspension which was very helpful as we had stressed that comfort was our main priority.


  • 5

    Very satisfied!

    By LUKE C on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a stunning Peugeot 207 GTI and MSP were able to offer me an excellent deal with finance included. I was fully satisfied with my experience and the customer service was brilliant. Staff were brilliant at keeping me updated when I had queries and questions.


  • 5

    Spot on dealership

    By STEVEN N on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to do business with.Top quality vehicle . would recommend to everybody . great part exchange also


  • 5

    Great service would recommend to anyone

    By John R on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I contacted the dealership I felt at ease not pushed into buying. Great service friendly group of people. Will recommend this dealership to anyone. Absolutely brilliant