play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Sports & Prestige

At Midlands Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Sports & Prestige

Midlands Sports & Prestige
5
4.1

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By TONY M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a positive experience, the salesman was open and honest regarding the car’s history and offered to correct the slight defects we pointed out. Our test drive route was chosen to demonstrate the suspension which was very helpful as we had stressed that comfort was our main priority.


  • 5

    Very satisfied!

    By LUKE C on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a stunning Peugeot 207 GTI and MSP were able to offer me an excellent deal with finance included. I was fully satisfied with my experience and the customer service was brilliant. Staff were brilliant at keeping me updated when I had queries and questions.


  • 5

    Spot on dealership

    By STEVEN N on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to do business with.Top quality vehicle . would recommend to everybody . great part exchange also


  • 5

    Great service would recommend to anyone

    By John R on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I contacted the dealership I felt at ease not pushed into buying. Great service friendly group of people. Will recommend this dealership to anyone. Absolutely brilliant


  • 5

    Will recommend to all friends and family

    By ZACK T on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with everything that they have done for me will recommend to all friends and family


  • 5

    Cannot fault this garage

    By Harry L on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    After buying the car my wife was very very happy. Good service from these and good px price too .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TOMMY L on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly dealership and the warranty supplied is excellent. Thank you MSP!


  • 5

    As i said excellent right from the start.

    By STEVEN V on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very competent team to deal with from start to finish. From the sales team right down to the guy that delivered the beautiful car to me. Excellent, and keep up the good work. Regards Steve.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 05/07/20

    Thank you for putting your Trust into us Steve . We really appreciate your business!


  • 5

    Don't buy from Midland sports and prestige.

    By ROB M on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Poor lied to several times over the phone would avoid this garage . Brought a focus st from them the Car was a mess not cleaned to any sort of standard they agreed to pay to get cleaned but after supplying receipt for work . No money been received I keep getting fobbed off. Also they used substandard parts for mot i.e putting a partworn runflat tyre on a car thats not meant to use them .They all pass the buck and lie avoid avoid avoid .


  • 5

    Perfection and top quality

    By RYAN M on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a M3 from MSP Top quality service from them, Even during the covid pandemic. As soon as I rang up about the car they couldn’t have been more helpful. Always kept in contact with me during the finance process that’s taking a bit longer due to the coronavirus. Everything was perfect. Would highly recommend and happily purchase a car from them in the future.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 27/05/20

    Thank you for your business Ryan ! It was a pleasure to deal with you.Enjoy Your BMW M3 .