play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Sports & Prestige

At Midlands Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Sports & Prestige

Midlands Sports & Prestige
5
4.1

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Body work repaired

    By Jenny F on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great job done on repairing my car thank you col and Adrian

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 19/02/20

    Thank you Jenny!


  • 5

    Terrible experience, shockingly bad service

    By Michelle S on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute shocking service, had a week to valet car and change brake disc and pads, as agreed on sale, didn't do either. When arrived to collect car, nothing but a quick clean on the outside had been done, mould on the inside. They agreed to rectify in a few days, got home proceeded to tax car had no valid MOT although they said it did. On phoning to flag it up and express how unhappy we were with service sales guy was arrogant. Very unhappy with service.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 19/02/20

    Sorry to hear this Michelle but this isn't entirely true. We explained prior to you collecting the vehicle why the agreed pads hadn't been fitted (due to incorrect parts being sent), we agreed to collect the vehicle from your house free of charge 2 days later, and also fitted rear brake discs & pads free of charge as a gesture of goodwill, completed a full valet and machine polish free of charge, we provided a courtesy vehicle for the time you didn't have the car, we then delivered your Saab back to you 24 hours later free of charge. We always strive for complete satisfaction and appreciate any feedback given.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Shon W on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience, did a part exchange happy with purchase bought my car nearly a month ago wanted to make sure I was happy and I am my car drivers nicely would recommend to anyone to visit them when looking for a vehicle. A quick and good transaction friendly staff.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 17/02/20

    Your more than welcome Shon. Thank you again for your business.


  • 5

    Best car dealer I've dealt with

    By Paul C on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with get things sorted really quickly and there for advice and help in anyway they can .. can't fault the cars they sell either as totally happy with mine Recommend anyone if looking for a car give them a call

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 17/02/20

    Thank you again for your business. Hope to do more business in the future!


  • 5

    Do not trust this dealership

    By Marek K on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great initial face to face service . Secured a deal, then it started to go wrong . Promises made that never materialised . Felt as if they got there money and wanted us off the forecourt . Left to feel coned and With a inferior vehicle From the original viewing and deal made. Now unable to make contact . Numerous calls made with no calls returned .

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 16/02/20

    Sorry to hear you feel like this Marek. We always aim for 100% satisfaction for all of our customers. Please contact ourselves at your soonest convenience so we can address your concern. Regards.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By sharon F on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Large selection of cars,friendly and helpful staff.so pleased with the vehicle I have brought from them,would definitely recommend

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 17/01/20

    Thank you for the kind words Sharon. We look forward to doing more business in the future.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Paul C on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really appreciate everything that they did so helpful and assistive without being intrusive highly recommend them

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 07/01/20

    Thank you Paul we really appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tracy G on 05 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful . Found a great car here . A pleasure to deal with . Door light coming on and responded immediatly. I would recommend and will be goIng back

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 06/01/20

    Thank you Tracy we really appreciate your business. Enjoy your Audi TT .. Happy New Year!


  • 5

    Very good, would recommend.

    By Antony M on 22 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say they were great, an issue with the clutch was resolved in a fast & business like way, courtesy car provided in the meantime & kept informed all the way, top chaps.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 29/11/19

    Thank you for your kind words. If we can help in the future don't hesitate to pop in. Have a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!


  • 5

    Shocking after sales

    By Bobby F on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible after sales care. Vehicle returned for repair twice, none of the staff seem to pass messages on. Constantly having to chase for updates. They never return calls. Basically once they have your money they couldn't care less

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 25/09/19

    Thank you for the feedback Bobby. We will always use any constructive feedback to improve our services and the experience for yourself and others. Regards.