play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Sports & Prestige

At Midlands Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Sports & Prestige

Midlands Sports & Prestige

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Stay away!

    By Melissa Z on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awful after sales when issues with the car we bought.

  • 5

    Rubbish after service

    By Anthony M on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rubbish service Bought a car from them with a brake light on the dash,sales man said it was a faulty sensor and could book it in to fix. I took the car for an mot and the garage said all break pads were low and that's why warning lights were on,so tried to get car booked in for repairs as was under warranty and they want nothing to do with it ! Sales team now saying they did not agree to fix the problem! Sales team are now ignoring my calls and will not respond to txt messages.

  • 5


    By DEBBIE S on 16 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Im Very Happy with my NEW Toy ..... .. Thank you MSP

  • 5

    Wouldn't recommend very poor customer service

    By Dhruv O on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very poor customer experience purchased the car on the 21st in full and they kept making excuses for MOT not being done after being told I would be able to take the car home within 2 days. Received the car the 12th of the next month. Had to constantly ring to get any updates, they would never ring back and wouldn't be able to get through to them most of the time. Any time I rang there was a new excuse and was told it would be a couple of days. This happened about 8-10 times. Rearview mirror wasn't even fitted when the car arrived at my house after they told me it would take a day longer before I would receive the car so they could attach the rearview mirror. Very bad place wouldn't recommend.

  • 5

    Perfect from start to pick up

    By John W on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brill service from the first call and the video sent to us and the updates on our car we was so happy with everything even offered to paint wheels for us as they were damaged but we chose not too in the end as we would have damaged again !!! All team was super nice to us and the kids we had a great time and when we picked up the car it looked fab !! we will 100% use these lot again.. many thanks (Thanks for advice Kevin too)

  • 5

    Really enjoyed buying a car from these

    By Julie B on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We brought an amazing Rangerover from these guys and loved every second of it we had such a laugh but also very professional at the same time Kevin was great and he knew his stuff. Thanks again

  • 5

    Good after sale service

    By Maciek W on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly customer service, good communication. All issues after sale were sorted with no problem, flexible and help-full. Thanks guys

  • 5

    Avoid this company and DO NOT pay a deposit

    By Geoff N on 29 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was forced to pay a £200 deposit to view a car which I was told to cover the cost of fetching it from stock, valeting it, MOT and servicing it. I was assured that if I did not take the car the money would be refunded on the spot. The car that was out was the wrong one and both that and the one I wanted to view were in poor condition. The wash, service and MOT had certainly not taken place on either car. When I told them I did not want the car the instant refund of the deposit turned into 1 to 2 working days. 8 days later and many phone calls later I still do not have my money back from them

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 07/06/20

    We are sorry to hear you weren't pleased Geoff. To clarify a few points, the deposit you left was over the phone which would be impossible to force. It was agreed over the phone you were only viewing the vehicle and having it delivered (free of charge) a week later once it was ready. Any phone deposit we take is always refundable if you are not happy with the vehicle, this was completed instantly. Due to it being a Saturday the bank only take working days to process a refund, the Sunday & Bank Holiday Monday are not classed as working days. The deposit was back with you within 3 working days thereafter. We always strive for complete customer satisfaction and transparency and appreciate any feedback which is given.

  • 5


    By Damien J on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely shocking, came all the way from the channel islands to part ex my car with them. Salesperson was a great guy until arrival when he became persistent with no time to loose. 3 weeks down the line with numerous phone calls and text messages, still no reply regarding return of my deposit. Have had better service from a solid brick wall. Avoid at all costs

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 20/03/20

    Sorry to hear you feel like this Damien. We always aim for 100% satisfaction for all of our customers. Please contact ourselves at your soonest convenience so we can address your concern. Regards.

  • 5

    Body work repaired

    By Jenny F on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great job done on repairing my car thank you col and Adrian

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 19/02/20

    Thank you Jenny!