play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Sports & Prestige

At Midlands Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Sports & Prestige

Midlands Sports & Prestige

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Amazing customer service and team

    By Peter C on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with this company very good customer service they even saved the car for me for 2 weeks until I got the funds will be back

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 25/03/19

    We really appreciate your business Peter. We look forward to doing more business in the future!

  • 5

    No issues with car but terrible communication

    By Charlie B on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Overall, experience was good but communication has been awful since I bought the car. Still haven't received V5 and was promised a mirror cover that has never materialised. I get the feeling once they've got the money they wash their hands....

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 25/03/19

    We appreciate your feedback Charlie. Log books can take 6-7 weeks to arrive from the DVLA, please contact us straight away if you don't receive it after this period. We did send out the mirror cover so I will chase this up immdeiately. We always aim for our customers to be 100% satisfaction.

  • 5

    New customer

    By Michael M on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to purchase a car today all paper work done as was driving down the didn’t feel comfortable wiv said car after I had purchased so went back had a chat wiv the dealer Man wot a chap he bent over backwards to help me and was very pleasant and helpful thru out my time there and even agreed on a few details to be settled wot can I say but a huge thank you 🙏

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 03/03/19

    You're more than welcome Michael. We always aim for 100% Satisfaction! Thank you for your kind words.

  • 5

    Not the best

    By Rick P on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Mini Cooper S off these guys. Average service off them until they have your money. Reported a fault with the car and was told i would have a call back, this never happened, had to call them back after waiting a week. Also did not receive a MOT certificate was told to go to my local MOT centre and pay a small fee to get one issued. Why should i have to pay a penny when you should of provided one!! Felt very fobbed off after they had my money. Will not be using them again.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 03/03/19

    We are sorry to hear this Rick. We always aim for our customers to be completely satisfied. Please contact us at your soonest conveience and we will be happy to help. Regards MSP

  • 5

    Exceptional used car sales

    By Brian T on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My experience of this garage was exceptional. They treated me fairly and sold me a lovely car which I’m enjoying to the full . Thank you guys .

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 03/03/19

    Thank you Brian! We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to doing more business in the future.

  • 5

    DISHONEST DEALERSHIP - Very disappointed

    By Edward M on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found a lovely BMW, in the spec I was looking for and was very excited in seeing it, at the time of test drive, the salesman assured me that the the brake warning light was because they fitted new brake pad sensors, and that they would delete the code and this would go away. Later on, I bought the car as it is what I am after, and the salesman offered me a 6 month warranty, to erase the brake warning and small touch ups. I got home, learned that the cars MOT had expired weeks ago, yet they still let me take the car for a test drive!! On picking up the car, I was in a rush due to other commitments, none of the touch ups were done, and the warning light was still there, assuring me that it can be done with the right software. And charged me a £99 admin fee. I took the car to a bmw specialist, it turns out that either they have not replaced the brake sensor, or the new one isn’t fitted correctly, and the warranty they gave me is for 1 month instead of the 6 months agreed. A disgrace.

    Reply from Midlands Sports & Prestige on 03/03/19

    We are sorry to hear about this Edward. We did ask for you to bring the vehicle back to ourselves to have it inspected and rectified and so we could rectify the warranty documents but you declined. We always aim for complete satisfaction and will always look after our customers. Regards MSP

‹ Prev Next ›

Midlands Sports & Prestige

01283 364897 07480 022690

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Midlands Sports & Prestige

Rear Of Jet Fuel Station,
DE15 9SQ